2/7/13

I am so glad it’s Thursday, but I really wish it were Friday.

As my current job winds down, I find myself wondering what I want to do with the extra time I will be having. I really want to get my life on track, more so than it is now. I think at the moment, that my life is mediocre. But I want to write and publish a book and that’s going to take something a bit more extraordinary. Discipline is key from what I’ve gleaned away on the author blogs I follow.

I keep trying to keep track of how much work I do or how much I practice, but I get lazy and don’t update my records. I suppose that’s also one of the places where I have to start….New day, new blog, new me. I’m going to keep a more visual log. Maybe that will help. Excel sheets just get lost in everything.

Leave a Reply

