Exhaustion

As some of you may know, I have started law school recently. The PLAN was to revise my book in the free time that I had available to me while I was studying.

Now, I’m not sure how I can do that.

It’s not that I don’t have free time. I’m not studying constantly. However, in that free time, I would rather lay down and not move. I want to let my brain chillax. And the brain desperately desires that chillaxing period. I don’t know how to deal with this. I’m tired. Weh.

I feel like what is in control more than anything is my ability to study and that, my friends, is something I am good at. So I devote myself to this, but writing falls behind. I haven’t revised my poor book in so long. I was in a good place too. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

